Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days, 7 hours, 22 minutes,45%
Sunrise: 7:06am
Sunset: 5:48pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 7:00pm
Moonset: 7:00pm
First Quarter
45% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 23-Oct-2020 9:23am EDT
23 October 2020 13:23 GMT
Sat, 31-Oct-2020 10:49am EDT
31 October 2020 14:49 GMT
Sun, 08-Nov-2020 8:46am EST
08 November 2020 13:46 GMT
Sun, 15-Nov-2020 12:07am EST
15 November 2020 05:07 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:50pm EDT
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:44pm EDT
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 9:31am EDT
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 5:02am EST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT